Contacts

Vyzkumny ustav organickych syntez a.s.

c.p. 296
533 54 Rybitvi

VUOS a.s. on Map

GPS Location: 15.7132428°E
                         50.0584422°N 

      IČO: 601 08 975
Phone.: +420 466 822 545   DIČ: CZ60108975
Fax: +420 466 823 900   Banka: MONETA Money Bank, a. s.
E-mail: vi@vuos.com   Acc.CZK: 197481978/0600
      Acc.USD: 197482057/0600
      Acc.EUR: 197482110/0600

 

Dr. Karel Novak
General Manager
tel: +420-466-822-550
fax: +420-466-822-976
E-mail:karel.novak@vuos.com

novak_medium

 

Alois Kolonicny, Ph.D.
Head of R&D Organics
Phone: +420-466-823-156
Fax: +420-466-823-900
E-mail:alois.kolonicny@vuos.com

kolonicny_medium

Lubomir Kubac
Director
COC s.r.o.
Phone: +420-466-822-610
Fax: +420-466-822-971
E-mail:lubomir.kubac@vuos.com

kubac_medium

 

Milos Jesensky, Ph.D.
Business Director
Phone: +420-466-823-300
E-mail:milos.jesensky@vuos.com

jesensky_medium

Lubos Visek
Head of Process Engineering
Phone: +420-466-825-790
Fax: +420-466-822-990
E-mail:lubos.visek@vuos.com

visek_medium

 

Michal Bartos
Head of Analytics
Phone:+420-466-822-501
Fax: +420-466-822-975
E-mail:michal.bartos@vuos.com

barto_michal1

Petra Plodikova
Head of Toxicology,  Head of GLP Test Facility
Phone: +420-724-400-557

E-mail:petra.plodikova@vuos.com

  plodikova      

Josef Vanerka, Ph.D.
Sales Manager
Phone: +420-466-822-254
E-mail:josef.vanerka@vuos.com

vanerka_medium

 

Miroslava Vecerova
Sales
Phone: +420-466-822-293
E-mail:miroslava.vecerova@vuos.com

 vecerova_medium

Smutna Zdenka
Sales and Transport
Phone: +420-466-822-419
E-mail:zdenka.smutna@vuos.com

smutna

     

Domašinská Petra
Product Manager
(Eco)Toxicology, Analytics, REACH
Phone: +420-724-400-508
E-mail: petra.domasinska@vuos.com

domainska_2176

 

Barbora Krizkova
Product Manager
(Eco)Toxicology, Analytics, REACH
Phone: +420-724-400-542
E-mail: barbora.krizkova@vuos.com

 krizkova

Head of Toxicology

Head of GLP Test Facility